The Retirement Dream

Hello World!

I am just your average Joe with aspirations to grow my wealth to achieve all that I want in life! I am going to keep a running journal of my investment choices to grow my Roth IRA for retirement. I am just now starting to take this seriously and am learning a lot in a very short amount of time. I am by no means an expert in investing and wouldn’t advise anyone to follow my investment choices, but I do hope that my experiences can help some of you in some way achieve your own financial goals.

I am a 28 year old guy with an awesome girlfriend of 10 years. We live together and are a proud adopter of a cat (her name is Luna). We are located in Los Angeles, CA and are already preparing for our retirement! I hope you all are too.

Have an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

